Cooke Brothers High Performance Ironmongery Cooke Brothers High Performance Ironmongery
Phoenix phoenix architectural hinges
phoenix architectural hinges
continuous hinges
continuous hinges
 
architectural hardware
architectural hardware
 
cabinet fittings
cabinet fittings

 
shelf support systems
shelf support systems
 
special products
special products
 
cooke brothersproductsorderingnewsdownloadslinkscontact
Cooke Brothers
contacts
location map & directions info request form
 
Contact

Cooke Brothers Ltd
Northgate, Aldridge, Walsall, West Midlands, WS9 8TL

Main reception:
Phone: 01922 740001   Fax: 01922 740003
Email: sales@cookebrothers.co.uk
Web: www.cookebrothers.co.uk



Directors
David Cooke - Chairman
DDI Fax Email
01922 740001 01922 456227 david.cooke@cookebrothers.co.uk
Philip Cooke - Managing Director
DDI Fax Email
01922 740001 01922 456227 philip.cooke@cookebrothers.co.uk



Sales Team
Phil Dicken - Sales Director
DDI Fax Mobile Email
01922 740028 01922 740003 07825 537295 phild@cookebrothers.co.uk
Karen Nelson - Business Development Manager
DDI Fax Mobile Email
01922 740021 01922 740003 07825 537294 karen@cookebrothers.co.uk



Technical Sales
Raj Sudera - Technical Sales Engineer
DDI Fax Email
01922 740027 01922 740003 rajans@cookebrothers.co.uk



Customer Services
Hayley Small - Customer Service team
DDI Fax Email
01922 740011 01922 740003 hayley@cookebrothers.co.uk
Yvette Barker - Customer Service team
DDI Fax Email
01922 740011 01922 740003 yvetteb@cookebrothers.co.uk
Raj Sudera - Technical Sales Engineer
DDI Fax Email
01922 740027 01922 740003 rajans@cookebrothers.co.uk



Accounts
Neil Winnall - Accountant / Purchase Ledger
DDI Fax Email
01922 740014 01922 456227 accountant@cookebrothers.co.uk
Julie Green - Credit Control
DDI Fax Email
01922 740013 01922 456227 julieg@cookebrothers.co.uk



Purchasing
Jill Gilbert - Buyer
DDI Fax Mobile Email
01922 740020 01922 456227 07825 537300 jillg@cookebrothers.co.uk



Support Staff
Tim Cooke - Commercial Director
DDI Fax Mobile Email
01922 740001 01922 456227 07825 537293 timc@cookebrothers.co.uk
Jon Spruce - Production Manager
DDI Fax Mobile Email
01922 740025 01922 456227 07554 452494 jonathans@cookebrothers.co.uk
Chris Pote - Quality Manager
DDI Fax Mobile Email
01922 740017 01922 456227 07554 452493 chrisp@cookebrothers.co.uk
Bill Platt - Product Development Manager
DDI Fax Mobile Email
01922 740019 01922 456227 07554 452495 billp@cookebrothers.co.uk
Ralph Taylor - Tooling Manager
DDI Fax Mobile Email
01922 740001 01922 456227 07554 452490 ralpht@cookebrothers.co.uk



Company Registration No: 00521209
Registered Office as above