MEET THE TEAM

To get in touch with a specific member of the team, please see the list below.

Directors

David Cooke
Chairman

DDI 01922 740001
david.cooke@cookebrothers.co.uk

   

Philip Cooke
Group Managing Director

DDI 01922 740001
philip.cooke@cookebrothers.co.uk

   

Tim Cooke
Managing Director

DDI 01922 740001
Mobile 07825 537293
timc@cookebrothers.co.uk

 

Sales & Customer Service

Phil Dicken
DipGAI, MInstAI, RegAI
Head of Sales

DDI 01922 740028
Mobile 07825 537295
phild@cookebrothers.co.uk

   

Cassie Wong
DipGAI, MInstAI, RegAI
Specification Sales Manager

Mobile 07825 537305
cassiew@cookebrothers.co.uk

   

Hayley Small
DipGAI, MInstAI, RegAI
Sales Office Team Leader

DDI 01922 740011
hayley@cookebrothers.co.uk

 


Charlotte Dutton
DipGAI
Customer Support Advisor

DDI 01922 740011
charlotted@cookebrothers.co.uk

   






   
 

 

Quality Control

Rob Longden
Senior Quality Engineer

DDI 01922 740017
robertl@cookebrothers.co.uk

   

Dave Smith
Quality Consultant

DDI 01922 740017
dave.smith@cookebrothers.co.uk

   

 

 

Technical Sales / Design

Raj Sudera
Technical Manager

DDI 01922 740019
rajans@cookebrothers.co.uk

   

James Moylan
Sales Engineer

DDI 01922 740019
jamesm@cookebrothers.co.uk

   

 

 

Accounts

Paul Pritchard
Accountant

DDI 01922 740014
paul.pritchard@cookebrothers.co.uk

   

Julie Green
Credit Control / HR

DDI 01922 740013
julieg@cookebrothers.co.uk

   

Louise Lowe
Purchase Ledger

DDI 01922 740013
louise.lowe@cookebrothers.co.uk

 

Production and Purchasing

Jon Spruce
Production Manager

DDI 01922 740025
Mobile 07554 452494
jonathans@cookebrothers.co.uk

   

 

   

 

 

Support Staff

Richard Sheppard
Warehouse Manager

DDI 01922 740001
Mobile 07825 537296
richards@cookebrothers.co.uk

   

Nigel Baker
Engineering Services Manager

DDI 01922 740001
Mobile 07706 292834
nigelb@cookebrothers.co.uk

   
 

 

Normid

Normid Simplifile
www.normid.co.uk

DDI 01922 740015
sales@normid.co.uk

   
 
   
 

 

Phoenix Tooling & Development

Phoenix Tooling & Development Ltd
www.phoenixtooling.co.uk

DDI 01922 743414
sales@phoenixtooling.co.uk